Advisory Council

Tara Dowdell-1

Tara Dowdell

Principal, TDG Marketing and Strategic Consulting
Former Director of Appointments, Gov. Jim McGreevey

S. Floyd Mori

President & CEO, Asian Pacific American Institute of Congressional Studies (APAICS)

Nisha Jain

The Washington Leadership Program

Assad Akhter

Freeholder, Passaic County Board of Chosen Freeholders
Deputy Chief of Staff, Congressman Bill Pascrell, Jr.

Kris kolluri-1

Kris Kolluri

Chief Executive Officer, Rowan University-Rutgers-Camden Board of Governors

Ayesha Hamilton

Councilwoman, West Windsor Township

Dan Benson

Assemblyman, New Jersey Legislative District 14

S. Nadia Hussain

The Andrew Goodman Foundation

Vin Gopal

Chairman, Monmouth County Democratic Party

Ishan Shah

Office of Governor Chris Christie

Dan Schuberth

Councilman, Robbinsville Township Council

      Former Members

Mark Caliguire

(2015 – 2016)

Freeholder Director, Somerset County Board of Chosen Freeholders

John F. K. Oberdiek

(2015 – 2016)

Acting Dean, Rutgers Law School